The purpose of the Lawrence Hamnett Soccer Association is to develop, promote, govern, and perpetuate the game of soccer for the youth of Lawrence Township, NJ. It is our goal to provide a soccer environment that stresses a relaxed, fun-oriented approach

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Girls 2009/2010 - Women's NCAA Division (U8/U9)

Click link below for quick access to sections:

TEAMS
FIELD LOCATION
SCHEDULE



Teams:


 



Field Location (Diagram): NJ National Guard Armory

CLICK HERE for directions

 


Schedule:

DOWNLOAD (PDF): CLICK HERE

 

Game Day Date Time Location Home Team Away Team
1 Saturday 9/9/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 Stanford - red Southern California - lime green
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Georgetown - white West Virginia - purple
2 Saturday 9/16/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 Southern California - lime green West Virginia - purple
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Stanford - red Georgetown - white
3 Saturday 9/23/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 West Virginia - purple Stanford - red
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Southern California - lime green Georgetown - white
  Saturday 9/30/2017 NO GAMES (9/30) - YOM KIPPUR HOLIDAY
4 Sunday 10/1/2017 4:45 PM Armory 1 & 2 Stanford - red Southern California - lime green
      4:45 PM Armory 3 & 4 Georgetown - white West Virginia - purple
5 Saturday 10/7/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 Southern California - lime green West Virginia - purple
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Stanford - red Georgetown - white
6 Saturday 10/14/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 West Virginia - purple Stanford - red
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Southern California - lime green Georgetown - white
7 Saturday 10/21/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 Stanford - red Southern California - lime green
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Georgetown - white West Virginia - purple
8 Saturday 10/28/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 Southern California - lime green West Virginia - purple
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Stanford - red Georgetown - white
9 Saturday 11/4/2017 9:45 AM Armory 1 & 2 West Virginia - purple Stanford - red
      9:45 AM Armory 3 & 4 Southern California - lime green Georgetown - white
  Sunday 11/5/2017 RAIN DATE -- IN CASE CLOSING DAY (11/4) GETS RAINED OUT