The purpose of the Lawrence Hamnett Soccer Association is to develop, promote, govern, and perpetuate the game of soccer for the youth of Lawrence Township, NJ. It is our goal to provide a soccer environment that stresses a relaxed, fun-oriented approach

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boys 2008 - Confederations Cup Division (U10)


Click link below for quick access to sections:


TEAMS
FIELD LOCATION
SCHEDULE



Teams:



Field Location (Diagram): Lawrence Intermediate School (LIS)

CLICK HERE for directions


 



Schedule:

DOWNLOAD (PDF): CLICK HERE

Game Day Date Time Location Home Team Away Team
1 Saturday 9/9/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Cameroon - yellow Chile - royal blue
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Germany - light blue Portugal - dark green
2 Saturday 9/16/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Chile - royal blue Portugal - dark green
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Cameroon - yellow Germany - light blue
3 Saturday 9/23/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Portugal - dark green Cameroon - yellow
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Chile - royal blue Germany - light blue
  Saturday 9/30/2017 NO GAMES (9/30) - YOM KIPPUR HOLIDAY
4 Sunday 10/1/2017 2:00 PM LIS 4 Cameroon - yellow Chile - royal blue
      2:00 PM LIS 5 Germany - light blue Portugal - dark green
5 Saturday 10/7/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Chile - royal blue Portugal - dark green
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Cameroon - yellow Germany - light blue
6 Saturday 10/14/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Portugal - dark green Cameroon - yellow
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Chile - royal blue Germany - light blue
7 Saturday 10/21/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Cameroon - yellow Chile - royal blue
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Germany - light blue Portugal - dark green
8 Saturday 10/28/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Chile - royal blue Portugal - dark green
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Cameroon - yellow Germany - light blue
9 Saturday 11/4/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Portugal - dark green Cameroon - yellow
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Chile - royal blue Germany - light blue
  Saturday 11/11/2017 12:30 PM *******MAKE-UP GAMES (if needed)*******
10 Saturday 11/18/2017 12:30 PM LIS 4 Championship: Cameroon - yellow vs. Germany - light blue
      12:30 PM LIS 5 Consolation: Chile - royal blue vs. Portugal - dark green
  Sunday 11/19/2017 RAIN DATE -- IN CASE CLOSING DAY (11/18) GETS RAINED OUT