The purpose of the Lawrence Hamnett Soccer Association is to develop, promote, govern, and perpetuate the game of soccer for the youth of Lawrence Township, NJ. It is our goal to provide a soccer environment that stresses a relaxed, fun-oriented approach

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

Spring 2015 Mid New Jersey League Game Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Home/Away

Time

Sunday, March 15

@ Livingston

Away

will be rescheduled

Sunday, March 29

vs. Westfield

Home

will be rescheduled

Sunday, April 12

@ Bloomfield

Away

11:30 am

Sunday, April 19

vs. Vision Training

Home

12:30 pm

Saturday, April 25

@ Watchung Hills

Away

1:00 pm

Sunday, April 26

vs. Parsippany

Home

2:30 pm

Sunday, May 3

@ Robbinsville

Away

TBA

Sunday, May 10

vs. Highland Park

Home

12:30 pm

Sunday, May 17

vs. New Providence

Home

12:30 pm

May 23-24

(Memorial Day Weekend)

Voorhees Tournament   TBA

Sunday, May 31

@ Franklin

Away

TBA